2013 Season

Click on the link to see the official WEARA results:

1st June                                Plymouth Regatta                                                      Official Results

15th and 16th June        Totnes and Bridgetown Royal Regatta          1st Half of Results   /   2nd Half of Results

29th June                             Wimbleball Regatta                                                  Official Results

13th July                               Exeter Regatta                                                              1st Half of Results   /   2nd Half of Results

20th July                               Falmouth Regatta - CANCELLED

10th August                         Paignton Regatta                                                        Official Results

18th August                         Appledore Regatta                                                    Official Results

24th August                         Torbay Regatta                                                            Official Results

29th August                         Dartmouth Regatta                                                   Official Results

31st August                         Bideford Regatta                                                         Official Results

2012 Season 

Saturday 19th November: Totnes Autumn Head 

Saturday 4th February: Head of the Plym

Saturday 11th February: Exeter Head Race

Saturday 18th February: JIRR Time Trial

Saturday 3rd March: Bideford Head Race

Saturday 14th April: Head of the Dart (Totnes)

Saturday 28th April: JIRR Regatta (Holme Pierrepont)

Saturday 16th June: Plymouth Regatta

Saturday 23rd June: Wimbleball Regatta

Saturday 30th June & Sunday 1st July: Totnes and Bridgetown Royal Regatta

Saturday 7th July: Exeter Regatta

Saturday 14th July: Bideford Regatta

Saturday 21st July: Falmouth Regatta

Sunday 29th July: Appledore & Instow Regatta

Saturday 11th August: Paignton Regatta

Saturday 18th August: Exeter Regatta

Saturday 25th August: Torbay Royal Regatta

Thursday 30th August: Port of Dartmouth Royal Regatta

Saturday 1st September: Paignton Regatta

Saturday 8th and Sunday 9th September: South Coast Championships (Bideford)

Draw      Results      Safety Instructions      Photos

Draw      Results      Safety Instructions      Photos

CANCELLED

Draw      Results      Safety Instructions      Photos

Draw      Results      Safety Instructions      Photos

Draw      Results      Safety Instructions      Photos

Draw      Results      Safety Instructions      Photos

Regatta Postponed - Invitational Regatta on Sunday 17th June

Draw      Results      Safety Instructions      Photos

Draw      Results      Safety Instructions      Photos

Regatta Postponed to Saturday 18th August

Draw      Results      Safety Instructions      Photos

Draw      Results      Safety Instructions      Photos

Draw      Results      Safety Instructions      Photos

Regatta Postponed to Saturday 1st September

REGATTA CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER

REGATTA CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER

Draw      Results      Safety Instructions      Photos

Draw      Results      Safety Instructions      Photos

Draw      Results      Safety Instructions      Photos

2011 Season