Skiff   -    Gig    -  Coastal

November 2019

Saturday 9th November - Totnes Autumn Head Race (Totnes) Saturday

30th November - BR Women's Training Day (Dart Totnes)

December 2019

Saturday 7th December - Exeter Winter Head (Exeter)

January 2020

February 2020

March 2020

April 2020

Saturday 4th April - Langstone Approach Coastal (Exmouth)

Saturday 18th April - Head of the Dart (Dartmouth to Totnes)

May 2020

Saturday 2nd May - Breakwater Bash Coastal (Plymouth)

Saturday 16th May - Thatcher Rock Coastal (Torquay)

Saturday 30th May - Parson & Clerk Gallop Coastal (Teignmouth)

Saturday 30th May - Plymouth Regatta

June 2020

Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th June - Totnes and Bridgetown Regatta (Steamer Quay - Totnes)

Saturday 20th June - Wimbleball Regatta (Wimbleball Lake)

Saturday 27th June - Bideford Regattta (River Torridge)


July 2020

Saturday 11th July - City of Exeter Regatta (Exeter Quay)

Saturday 25th July - Falmouth Regatta (Stithians Lake)


August 2020

Sunday 9th August - Paignton Regatta (Paignton Beach)

Sunday 16th August - Appledore & Instow Regatta (Instow Beach)

Saturday 22nd August - Torbay Regatta (Torre Abbey Sands)

Thursday 27th August - Port of Dartmouth Royal Regatta (Dartmouth)


September 2020

Saturday 12th September - Exe Raid Coastal (Exmouth)

Saturday 12th September - South Coast Championships (Southampton)


October 2020

November 2020

December 2020


The following fixtures may be subject to change